Life Will Have its Way

Little bitty update for you guys today. Sorry. Not that it rightly matters, but I realize I’m not holding up to my original bargain of daily updates and tons of sketches. This is because (and far be it from me to complain) life doesn’t give me a lot of time for sketching.

Now  I’m apparently getting some kind of illsick, so I don’t even feel like looking at a tablet much less putting for genuine effort. I think the illsick demon this time is just Stress; and it can bugger itself. I haven’t time for it.  I also have a sick and possibly dying cat at home, who’s illsick I can’t define. He’s old, I suppose, but not so old that I’m prepared to part with him as yet.

So, without more specifics, I’ve been busy. Three sketches a week seems fair while school is in session, and so that’s my promise from now on. Three sketches a week, scouts honor.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chris Castaldi
    Jun 23, 2010 @ 16:16:12

    I don’t know rice doodle is kinda adorable. I would give it another attempt! It was your first one.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

