A World with No More Night…

Oh lord, lookit all the colours. My head hurts like no one’s business, and I’m beyond tired. So never say I’m not dedicated to my art and this blog. Although, looking at my stats, I’m not exactly sure why I care – I get an average of five people each day. The same person looking repetitively for all I know.

Who ever you are, looking around my blog; thank you. I guess this is all for you. Enjoy my colourful post this week.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chris Castaldi
    Jul 02, 2010 @ 15:30:53

    Thee goat Lady I like her she looks flirty! I still like Your new art style!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

