Follow me, follow me

 

I’m sure you’ve all been wondering- ‘where’s she gone? why has she left us?’ – and the answer is….

I have a website. It’s basically the same as this blog, but it’s a website, and I love it. I had a spot of trouble getting everything up and running on the site, and with that on top or my hideous school life, I hardly had time to draw, much less post for you beauties.

So, go ahead and traipse on over to neomalindley.com and check out my new digs. I won’t be posting over here much; everything will be on the site.

Leave a Reply

